

THANTHAI PERIYAR GOVERNMENT INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, VELLORE-02

BOG Members

1.	Dr.U.Solomon,	Chairman
	Director, Scientist"G",	
	CVRDO, DRDO, Ministry	
	of Defence ,Avadi, Chennai	
2.	Thiru.G.Suresh Gopal,	Professionalist
	General Manager-Projects	
	Leitwind Shriram	
	Manufacturing Ltd	
	Egmore, Chennai.	
3.	Thiru.T.Ramesh,	Industrialist
	General Manager,	
	District Industries Centre,	
	Gandhi Nagar	
	Industrial Estate,	
	Vellore-632 006	
4.	Dr.K.S.Easwarakumar,	University
	Professor,	Nominee
	Dept of Computer	
	Science and Engineering,	
	CEG Campus,	
	Anna University	
	Chennai-600 025.	
5.	Additional Director of Technical Education,	Ex-officio
	DOTE, Chennai-25	Member
6.	Financial Advisor & Chief	State Govt
	Accounts Officer,	Nominee
	DOTE, Chennai- 25	
7.	Dr.M.Arularasu,M.E.,Ph.D.,	Member
	Principal, TPGIT.	secretary
8.	Dr.J.Sreerambabu	Member
	Vice-Principal,	
	TPGIT,Vellore	
9.	Dr. Rahila Bilal,	Member
	HOD / ECE,	
	TPGIT, Vellore.	

Mandatory Disclosure 1/10