Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee

The Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee of this Institution was formed in Principal’s Proceeding’s No.911/B2/2017, Dated: 25-01-2017. (Copy enclosed).

The Email Id and Contact Number of the Committee Members are given below:

Presiding Officer Prof.K.Beulah Suganthy,M.E.,
Associate Professor,
[email protected] 9442344873
Member 1.Dr.N.Kalaivasan,
[email protected] 9443686804
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
[email protected] 9486223273
N.G.O. Member Ln.D.Manimegalai,
President Evergreen Lion’s Club,
Sathuvachari, Vellore
[email protected] 9487553579